Secretary: Ken Hawkins
Tel: 07561 813243 (leave a message)

Please send your email address confirming you would like to be added to our email list. Your details will only be used by Dereham WaW to inform you of our events. We will not pass your details on and you may unsubscribe at any time.

To help us provide printed promotional material about walks please consider making a donation. Send cheques payable to "Dereham Walkers are Welcome" to our administration address:

Stone House Farm,
The Street, Ovington,
Thetford, Norfolk. IP25 6RT

For bank details or technical website issues contact Tim:
01953 889208

Please see our GDPR compliant privacy statement (pdf, opens in new window).


Secretary: Ken Hawkins,
Timothy Birt,
Catherine Hawkins (Treasurer),
Sue Rothwell
Carolyn Selby