AGENDA: 1600, 16 June 2018 at Church House, Church Street, Dereham NR19 1DN

1 Welcome and introductions

2 Minutes of the Annual Public Meeting on 15 June 2017

To note the minutes

3 Report on activity during 2017

To receive (1) a copy of the Annual Return made to Walkers are Welcome as part of continuing accreditation, edited to remove superfluous and personal information, and (2) a copy of the similarly edited formal feedback.

4 Annual Accounts: 6 April 2017 - 5 April 2018

To present the Annual Accounts and answer any questions.

5 Constitution

To receive any proposals to amend the Constitution. There are no proposals from the Committee to amend the Constitution.

6 Committee

To note the present committee and invite interest from others who might wish to join.

The current committee is Tim Birt, Catherine Hawkins, Ken Hawkins, Sue Rothwell, Dorothy Sneesby and Martin Sneesby; during the year, Neil Cliff (representing U3A) and Jean Stratford resigned. Dereham Town Council has been represented by Kate Millbank, later replaced by Linda Goreham.

7 Future activity

To invite any thoughts about past or planned activity - all ideas welcome!

Ken Hawkins 13 June 2018